A Little RECAP on my journey towards SELF REALIZATION – April-24-2024

A Little RECAP on my journey towards SELF REALIZATION – April-24-2024

+++++++++++

Monks;

Having conquered the mental issues through BUDDHA’S technique, in the form of anxiety, phobia, panic, fear, and so on, by seeing them objectively and with equanimity upon their arising in just a weeks time, I felt relieved but still felt that I was far away from self-realization as the PURUSH or BRAHMN inside the material-form-Body was still clouded by IMPURITIES.

.

Later, when attending “KRISHNA Consciousness lectures”, I understood that I was wrongly considering only a few mental contents as impurities, whereas I am required to abandon everything that is MATERIAL-NATURE or any nature born out of six sense media.

.

Later, I understood that except the COMPASSION and LOVINGNESS which is our spiritual nature, Feelings of SADNESS, HUMILIATION, ANGER, HAPPINESS, DEPRESSION, frustration, and so on are also MATERIAL NATURE and I must learn to let go of material body nature in all forms. Thus, from then on, I refused to be SAD or feel humiliated or be angry or feel depressed, and having learned to give up the material nature in all forms upon its arising, I finally was able to see all the CLOUDS clearing up and within just a few days, I noticed as if I was seeing the SUNLIGHT more clear, My brain was un-clogged and I could feel the shining light all around me.

.

THE BRAHMN or the PURUSH inside me was now free from the IMPURITIES and the light around me appeared more bright and clearer from then on.

.

Transcending mental content was an easier task as sensations on the body only arise if one makes the mistake of engaging with the mental contents, but if they were rejected immediately upon their arising, there was no effect on the body and thus transcending of mental contents and letting go of material body nature in all forms was achieved within just a couple of weeks.

.

Similarly, transcending phenomenon or worldly interaction was also achieved by being alert to “NOT CREATE craving/aversion/delusion [I, Me, MINE]and clinging” during and after every interaction on worldly matters by following the right diplomacy, right view, right words, right respect and right intentions and so on.

.

But it was transcending the BODY SENSATIONS that became an uphill task for me since the misery or damage of the body was being reflected to the awareness every second and it was not easy to ignore it for a long time, which, I then understood that all I had to do was to switch the attention explicitly to the DEATHLESS ELEMENT in the form of CHANT WORD, for which one must train themselves on CHANTING techniques as mentioned in my previous blog posts.  Thus, merely by switching the attention to the DEATHLESS ELEMENT in the form of a CHANT WORD one can shift the AWARENESS to the “Consciousness” of type blissful or neutral which is the RESOLUTION of ALL body sensations by making sure to park the awareness always 24/7 to the DEATHLESS ELEMENTS in the form of CHANT words so as to not be affected by body sensations or mental contents or after-effects of phenomenon or the worldly interactions.

About Sunil

All the posts that I write on High BP,Tinnitus, gastro-paresis or breathing issues are my own personal experience on how I managed them. My Intention is to only share what I did to come out of them or managed the complex issues I faced. But please use your own discretion and best judgement when following guidelines as listed by me in my posts, blog or replies- Also Most of these issues are now resolved with help of Breathing exercises and Ayurveda, and yes, also some help from doctors as an immediate attention to these to provide instant relief. The cure however comes from Ayurveda and Pranayam techniques Thanks
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.